You are backing up to removable disk cartridges and you have file sharing or AppleShare enabled. Retrospect cannot erase removable disks when sharing is enabled. Turn off sharing when Retrospect needs to erase a new cartridge.
The SCSI chain is not properly terminated. See 'SCSI Issues' in the user’s guide.
Last Update: February 14, 2012