Customer Support Schedule

Holidays Day Date North America United Kingdom France Deutschland Italia España
Labor Day (US) Monday September 2, 2019 Closed          
German Unity Day Thursday October 3, 2019       Closed    
All Saint's Day Friday November 1, 2019     Closed   Closed Closed
Veterans Day / Armistice Day Monday November 11, 2019 Closed          
Thanksgiving Day (US) Thursday November 28, 2019 Closed          
Day After Thanksgiving Day (US) Friday November 29, 2019 Closed          
Constitution Day (Spain) Friday December 6, 2019           Closed
Christmas Company Holiday Tuesday December 24, 2019 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Christmas Wednesday December 25, 2019 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
New Years Eve Tuesday December 31, 2019 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Epiphany Monday January 6, 2020           Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr Day Monday January 20, 2020 Closed          
President's Day Monday February 17, 2020 Closed          
Good Friday Friday April 10, 2020   Closed Closed Closed   Closed
Easter Monday Monday April 13, 2020   Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Labour Day Friday May 1, 2020     Closed Closed Closed Closed
Early May Bank Holiday Monday May 4, 2020   Closed        
Victory Day Friday May 8, 2020     Closed      
Ascension Day Thursday May 21, 2020     Closed Closed    
Spring bank holiday / Memorial Day Monday May 25, 2020 Closed Closed        
Whit Monday Monday June 1, 2020     Closed      
Bastille Day Tuesday July 14, 2020     Closed