Error -525 (name/login conflict)

Resources


Usually this error appears when a client is not logged in after Retrospect has been uninstalled and re-installed or client software has been replaced. On the backup computer go to Configure Clients (or Sources on the Mac), select the client experiencing the problem, and then Forget/Remove the client. Click Add to go to the live network window and add the client . Then add the client to your scripts.


Last Update: 13 de febrero de 2012