Customer Support Schedule

Holidays Day Date North America United Kingdom France Deutschland Italia España
Good Friday Friday April 19, 2019   Closed Closed Closed   Closed
Easter Monday Monday April 22, 2019   Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Liberation day / Freedom day Portugal Thursday April 25, 2019         Closed  
Labour Day Wednesday May 1, 2019     Closed Closed Closed Closed
Early May Bank Holiday Monday May 6, 2019   Closed        
Victory Day Wednesday May 8, 2019     Closed      
Spring bank holiday / Memorial Day Monday May 27, 2019 Closed Closed        
Ascension Day Thursday May 30, 2019     Closed Closed    
Whit Monday Monday June 10, 2019     Closed      
Independence Day (US) Wednesday July 3, 2019 Closed          
Independence Day (US) Thursday July 4, 2019 Closed          
Assumption day Thursday August 15, 2019     Closed   Closed Closed
Labor Day (US) Monday September 2, 2019 Closed          
German Unity Day Thursday October 3, 2019       Closed    
All Saint's Day Friday November 1, 2019     Closed   Closed Closed
Veterans Day / Armistice Day Tuesday November 12, 2019 Closed          
Thanksgiving Day (US) Thursday November 28, 2019 Closed          
Day After Thanksgiving Day (US) Friday November 29, 2019 Closed          
Constitution Day (Spain) Friday December 6, 2019           Closed
Christmas Company Holiday Tuesday December 24, 2019 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Christmas Wednesday December 25, 2019 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
New Years Eve Tuesday December 31, 2019 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Epiphany Monday January 6, 2020           Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr Day Monday January 20, 2020 Closed          
President's Day Monday February 17, 2020 Closed