Customer Support Schedule

Holidays Day Date North America United Kingdom France Deutschland Italia España India/APAC
Ascension Day Thursday May 26, 2022     Closed Closed      
Spring bank holiday / Memorial Day Monday May 30, 2022 Closed Closed          
Whit Monday Monday June 6, 2022     Closed        
Independence Day (US) Monday July 4, 2022 Closed            
Bastille Day Thursday July 14, 2022     Closed        
Assumption day Monday August 15, 2022     Closed   Closed Closed  
Labor Day (US) Monday September 5, 2022 Closed            
German Unity Day Monday October 3, 2022       Closed      
All Saint's Day Tuesday November 1, 2022     Closed   Closed Closed  
Thanksgiving Day (US) Thursday November 24, 2022 Closed            
Day After Thanksgiving Day (US) Friday November 25, 2022 Closed            
Constitution Day (Spain) Tuesday December 6, 2022           Closed  
Immaculate Conception Thursday December 8, 2022         Closed Closed  
Christmas Company Holiday Monday December 26, 2022 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed  
Christmas Company Holiday Tuesday December 27, 2022 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed  
Epiphany Friday January 6, 2023           Closed  
President's Day Monday February 20, 2023 Closed            
Good Friday Friday April 7, 2023   Closed Closed Closed   Closed  
Easter Monday Monday April 10, 2023   Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed  
Liberation day / Freedom day Portugal Tuesday April 25, 2023         Closed    
Labour Day Monday May 1, 2023     Closed Closed Closed Closed  
Victory Day Monday May 8, 2023     Closed        
Ascension Day Thursday May 18, 2023     Closed Closed