Customer Support Schedule

Holidays Day Date North America United Kingdom France Deutschland Italia España
Good Friday Friday April 10, 2020   Closed Closed Closed   Closed
Easter Monday Monday April 13, 2020   Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Labour Day Friday May 1, 2020     Closed Closed Closed Closed
Early May Bank Holiday Monday May 4, 2020   Closed        
Victory Day Friday May 8, 2020     Closed      
Ascension Day Thursday May 21, 2020     Closed Closed    
Spring bank holiday / Memorial Day Monday May 25, 2020 Closed Closed        
Whit Monday Monday June 1, 2020     Closed      
Bastille Day Tuesday July 14, 2020     Closed      
Labor Day (US) Monday September 7, 2020 Closed          
Veterans Day / Armistice Day Wednesday November 11, 2020 Closed          
Thanksgiving Day (US) Thursday November 26, 2020 Closed          
Day After Thanksgiving Day (US) Friday November 27, 2020 Closed          
Immaculate Conception Tuesday December 8, 2020         Closed Closed
Christmas Company Holiday Thursday December 24, 2020 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Christmas Friday December 25, 2020 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
New Years Eve Company Holiday Tuesday December 29, 2020 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
New Years Eve Thursday December 31, 2020 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
New Year Friday January 1, 2021 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Epiphany Wednesday January 6, 2021           Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr Day Monday January 18, 2021 Closed          
President's Day Monday February 15, 2021 Closed